banner
banner
banner
What can we help you find today?

Advanced Search
cart info view/edit card checkout cart info
cart info
0 Items
Total: $0.00
Questions? 1-888-317-2213
Free Shipping on Orders Over $75

Read Reviews

Write Review  |  Product Details

(9/1/2019)
Holds trays nicely fro transport

Divella Designs -
(6/24/2019)
Nice I guess

Anisha Bourne-Davis -
Good Enough (5/10/2019)
It works for it's purpose. I wish the side flap fully opened. The partial opening is a struggle to get the trays in it. I have used it for storage so far, will be trying it out in the 'field' for my first market here shortly. The wheels and handle seem a bit cheap, hoping it holds up.

Nicole - Michigan, US
(4/29/2018)
I like it haven't used it yet

Vickie Cook -
(2/2/2018)
The Carrier keeps tipping over!

Sandra Hamilton -
(7/19/2017)
Space is big enough for my products and its safe and secure n very portable

Jamequa Abernathy -
(6/27/2017)
This is very nice and hopefully will help out at my shows. I do wish it would stay standing without the trays inside, but I think a piece of heavy cardboard slide in it will do the trick.

Joyce Harlow -
CARRYING CASE AND JEWELRY DISPLAYS (2/22/2017)
THIS IS MY FIRST TIME ORDERING SO FAR I LIKE THE WHAT I SEE AND THE PRICES AND THE REVIEWS WAS HELPFUL IN MY SELECTING THE ITEMS I WANT I AM NEW IN JEWELRY WHEN THEY ARRIVE I WILL GIVE ANOTHER REVIEW.

FRANCES - PALMDLE CALIFORNIA
(2/18/2017)
It s make my business look very professional .

Stacey King -
(8/13/2016)
Really nice! I'm buying 2 more.

Catherine Stevens -
Great Quality. Good Pricing. (5/17/2016)
I had just bought a jewelry tray bag from another company. I didn't get the one with wheels because it was more expensive. I'm just starting my business so I was trying to watch what I spent. I decided that I needed another one and happened upon your website and checked yours out. Your case with wheels was a very good price. I wished I had ordered from you originally. I will certainly check your website for any other products I will need for my business.

Peggy - MO
Excellent Service (4/8/2016)
Smooth transaction, fast shipping, and the quality of the products I received is excellent.

Crystal - CA
use (11/7/2013)
Now granted I have not used to full potential, but bag holds a lot (but if not full w/ trays top collapses). Looking at a way to fix. But would recommend as lightweight...fits lots of trays or few trays and other items.

karen - Mississippi
  • 1

  • JOIN OUR MAILING LIST subscribe CONNECT WITH US   Facebook Instagram Pinterest Twitter Google+ YouTube Blog E-Mail